As the third stop on Florence + The Machine’s US tour happened in Reno, NV. My home town. I was able to go with my younger sister and it was one of the best shows I have been to. The atmosphere was peaceful, everyone was super nice. The overall show was fantastic! If I was given the chance to see her again I most definitely will. The interaction of the crowd with the music was priceless. With a natural stage presence Florence knows how to rock a show from the stage decor, to her costumes, and even her warm welcomed personality.

As a student studying photography, live performance photography is my ultimate goal. I love the energy that comes from the crowd and the ones on the stage. Its an amazing feeling! As a music photographer I want to be able to capture the emotion of the artist with their passion for music and performing. I hope everyone enjoys the images I have taken as much as I do. I really feel I caught her personality and love for music.

AJP

